Designated Advisors For Disclosure (DADs) & Principal American Liaisons (PALs)

FINRA Member Firms
Attorneys
ADR Banks
Aegis Capital Corp
810 7th Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10019
www.aegiscapcorp.com
 
Robert Eide
(212) 813-1010
reide@aegiscap.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Healthcare and Technology
Auerbach Grayson and Company, LLC
25 West 45th Street
New York, NY 10036
www.agco.com
 
Garth Ballantyne
(212) 557-4444
gballantyne@agco.com
Brean Capital, LLC
570 Lexington Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.breancapital.com
 
Richard L. Serrano
(212) 702-6506
RSerrano@breancapital.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer Products & Retailing, Health Care & Biotechnology, Natural Resources & Energy, Technology, China
B. Riley & Co., LLC
11100 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90025
www.brileyco.com
 
Sal Kamalodine
(310) 689-2217
skamalodine@brileyco.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Specialty Retail, Tech, Telecom, Financials, Consumer, Industrials, Software & IT Services
Canaccord Genuity
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
www.canaccordgenuity.com
 
Andy Viles
(617) 371-3900
aviles@canaccordgenuity.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Metals and Mining, Energy, Agriculture, Technology, Media and Telecommunications, Paper and Forestry Products, Financials, Consumer Products, Real Estate and Hospitality, Transportation and Industrials, Infrastructure, Sustainability & CleanTech, Healthcare and Life Sciences, Support Services, Investment Trusts, Aerospace and Defense, Leisure and Private Equity
Casimir Capital L.P.
546 Fifth Avenue
Fifth Floor
New York, NY 10036
www.casimircapital.com
 
Joseph Faskowitz
(888) 744-1922
jfaskowitz@casimircapital.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Metals & Mining and Oil & Gas
Clarkson Capital Markets
597 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York, NY 10017
www.clarksons.com
 
Robert Parker
(212) 314-0900
Robert.parker@clarksons.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Maritime, Oil and Gas, Offshore, and Natural Resources
Cowen and Company, LLC
599 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
www.cowen.com
 
Stephen Nash
(646) 562-1110
Stephen.Nash@cowen.com
 
Chris Weekes
(646) 562-1133
Christopher.Weekes@cowen.com.
 
Primary Sectors:
Health Care, Technology/Media/Telecommunications, Industrials/Aerospace & Defense, Consumer, Energy, Metals & Mining, and Transportation
Craig-Hallum Capital Group LLC
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 350
Minneapolis, MN 55402
http://www.chlm.com
 
Patricia Bartholomew
(612) 334-6370
pbartholomew@chlm.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer, Health Care, Industrial, Services, Technology/Media/Telecommunications
Euro Pacific Capital, Inc.
88 Post Road West 3rd Floor
Westport, CT 06880
http://www.europac.net
 
John Calicchio
(800) 727-7922 #267
jcalicchio@europac.net
 
Global Hunter Securities
600 Anton Boulevard, Suite 1700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
www.ghsecurities.com
 
Greg Tuerk
(949) 274-8040
gtuerk@ghsecurties.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Energy, metals/mining, industrials, shipping and international
INTL FCStone Securities Inc.
708 Third Avenue, 15th floor
New York, NY 10017
www.intlfcstone.com
 
Sagiv Shiv
(212) 379-5450
sagiv.shiv@intltrading.com
 
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Inc.
4400 Biscayne Boulevard
14th Floor
Miami, FL 33137
www.ladenburg.com
 
Barry E. Steiner
(305) 572-4200
bsteiner@ladenburg.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer and Retail, Health Care (including Biotechnology), Technology, Energy, Emerging Markets
Maxim Group LLC
405 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10174
www.maximgrp.com
 
Cliff Teller
(212) 895-3500
cteller@maximgrp.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Healthcare, Technology, Energy, Alternative Energy, Industrial, Airlines, Finance, Digital Media
Merriman Capital, Inc.
600 California
9th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102
www.merrimanco.com/IS/OTCQXAdvisory.php
 
Doug Rogers
(415) 248-5612
drogers@merrimanco.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Clean Tech, Consumer, Health Care, Tech, Media, Telecom, Emerging Markets, China, Metals, Mining
Northland Securities, Inc.
45 S. 7th St
Minneapolis,MN 55402
www.northlandsecurities.com
 
Carl Goltermann
(612) 851-5965
cgoltermann@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer, Energy, Healthcare, Industrial, Metals and Mining, and Technology
Roth Capital Partners, LLC
888 San Clemente Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
www.rothcp.com
(949) 720-7177
 
PAL Contacts:
Greg Giebel
(949) 720-5701
ggiebel@roth.com
 
DAD Contact:
Jim Stearns
(206) 607-6789
jstearns@roth.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Consumer, Energy/Industrial Tech, Gaming, Health Care, Technology & Media
Scarsdale Equities LLC
10 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 720
New York, NY 10020
http://scarsdale-equ.com
 
Spencer Grimes
(415) 975-4303
sgrimes@scarsdale-equities.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Mining, Energy, Biotechnology, Medical Services, Consumer Products, Specialty Technology, Specialty Real Estate
Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
501 N. Broadway
St Louis, MO 63102
www.stifel.com
 
David Fowler
(416) 815-1545
dfowler@stifel.com
 
Justin Bowman
(443) 224-1253
jpbowman@stifel.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Mining and Energy
Sunrise Securities Corp.
600 Lexington Avenue
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10022
http://www.sunrisecorp.com/index.htm
 
Robert Fuchs
(212) 421-1616
rf@sunrisecorp.com
 
Primary Sectors:
Transportation/Shipping, Energy, Metals/Mining, Technology, Clean Tech, Healthcare, Financial Services, Industrials, Consumer/Retail, Apparel
Berenbaum Weinshienk PC
370 17th Street
Suite 4800
Denver, CO 80202
www.bw-legal.com
 
John Willis
(303) 592-8360
jwills@bw-legal.com
Berns & Berns, Counsellors at Law
767 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
www.bernsandberns.com
 
Jim Berns
(212) 332-3320
jberns@bernsandberns.com
Briggs and Morgan, P.A.
2200 IDS Center
80 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
www.briggs.com
 
Alec C. Sherod
(612) 977-8727
asherod@briggs.com
Burns, Figa & Will, P.C.
6400 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, Suite 1000
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
www.bfw-law.com
 
Theresa Mehringer
(303) 796-2626
tmehringer@bfw-law.com
 
Victoria B. Bantz
(303) 796-2626
vbantz@bfwlaw.com
Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
The Calfee Building
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
www.calfee.com
 
Arthur C. Hall III
(216) 622-8667
ahall@calfee.com
Carlsmith Ball LLP
444 South Flower Street, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
www.carlsmith.com
 
Terrence A. Everett
(213) 955-1608
teverett@carlsmith.com
William Cavalier, Esq.
850 Central Parkway East, Suite 105
Plano, TX 75074
 
William Cavalier
(469) 767-8643
wsc@williamcavalier.com
Clark Hill PLC
500 Woodward Ave.
Suite 3500
Detroit, MI 48226-3435
www.clarkhill.com
 
John P. Hensien
(313) 965-8300
jhensien@clarkhill.com
Clyde Snow & Sessions
One Utah Center
Thirteenth Floor
201 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
www.clydesnow.com
 
Brian A. Lebrecht
(801) 322-2516
bal@clydesnow.com
Cutler Law Group, P.C.
3355 West Alabama
Suite 1150
Houston, TX 77098
www.cutlerlaw.com
 
M. Richard Cutler
(713) 888-0040
rcutler@cutlerlaw.com
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Toronto:
Brookfield Place, Canada Trust Tower
161 Bay Street
Suite 4310
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5J 2S1
 
Denver:
1400 Wewatta Street
Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
www.dorsey.com
 
Kenneth Sam
(303) 629-3445
sam.kenneth@dorsey.com
 
Richard Raymer
(416) 367-7388
raymer.richard@dorsey.com
Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP
150 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10174
www.egsllp.com
 
Douglas Ellenoff
(212) 370-1300
ellenoff@egsllp.com
Gracin & Marlow LLP
Chrysler Building 405
Lexington Avenue
26th Floor
New York, NY 10174
www.gracinmarlow.com
 
Hank Gracin
(212) 907-6457
hgracin@gracinmarlow.com
 
Leslie Marlow
(212) 907-6457
lmarlow@gracinmarlow.com
Graubard Miller
405 Lexington Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10174
www.graubard.com
 
Jeffrey M. Gallant
(212) 818-8800
jgallant@graubard.com
 
David Miller
(212)818-8800
dmiller@graubard.com
Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
1300 Post Oak Blvd Suite 2000
Houston,TX 77056
www.grayreed.com
 
Mark Gargiulo
(713) 986-7000
mgargiulo@grayreed.com
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
1201 K Street Suite 1100
Sacramento,CA 95814
www.gtlaw.com
 
Mark C. Lee
(916) 442-1111
leema@gtlaw.com
Hart & Hart, LLP
1624 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
 
Bill Hart
(303) 839-0061
harttrinen@aol.com
Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP
50 Kennedy Plaza, Suite 1500
Providence, RI 02903-2319
www.haslaw.com
 
Stephen J. Carlotti
(401) 274-2000
scarlotti@haslaw.com
Hodgson Russ LLP
140 Pearl Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, NY 14202
www.hodgsonruss.com
 
Robert Olivieri
(716) 848-1244
rolivier@hodgsonruss.com
Horwitz, Cron and Armstrong, LLP
26475 Rancho Parkway South
Lake Forest, CA 92630
www.hcalawllp.com
 
Lawrence Horwitz
(949) 540-6540
lhorwitz@hcalaw.biz
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
One East Fourth St. Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202-3752
www.kmklaw.com
 
Gary P. Kreider
(513) 579-6400
gkreider@kmklaw.com
Kenneth I. Denos, P.C.
10650 South State Street Suite 240
Draper, UT 84020
 
Kenneth Denos
(801) 816-2511
kdenos@denoslaw.com
The Lebrecht Group, APLC
406 W. South Jordan Parkway
Suite 160
South Jordan, UT 84095
www.thelebrechtgroup.com
 
Brian A. Lebrecht
(801) 983-4948
blebrecht@thelebrechtgroup.com
Lucosky Brookman LLP
33 Wood Avenue South 6th Floor
Iselin, NJ 08830
www.lucbro.com
 
Joseph Lucosky
(732) 395-4400
jlucosky@lucbro.com
Lurio & Associates, P.C.
Suite 2340, One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
www.luriolaw.com
 
Douglas M. Lurio
(215) 665-9300
doug@luriolaw.com
Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone, LLP
190 Willis Avenue
Mineola,NY 11501, USA
www.mlg.com
 
David Schaffer
Phone: 516-747-0300 (x138)
dschaffer@meltzerlippe.com
 
O'Melveny & Meyers
Times Square Tower
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
www.omm.com
 
Doron Lipshitz
(212) 326-2000
dlipshitz@omm.com
Pierce Atwood LLP
254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
http://www.pierceatwood.com
 
Timothy C. Maguire
(617) 488-8140
tmaguire@pierceatwood.com
Porter Hedges LLP
1000 Main Street, 36th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
http://www.porterhedges.com
 
Nick D. Nicholas
(713) 226-6000
nnicholas@porterhedges.com
Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
www.pryorcashman.com
 
Edward Normandin
(212) 421-4100
enormandin@pryorcashman.com
Richardson & Patel, LLP
1100 Glendon Avenue Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6525
www.richardsonpatel.com
 
David N. Feldman
(212) 931-8700
dfeldman@richardsonpatel.com
Sanders Ortoli Vaughn-Flam Rosenstadt LLP
501 Madison Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
www.sovrlaw.com
 
William Rosenstadt
(212) 588-0022
wsr@sovrlaw.com
SecuritiesLawUSA, PC
1875 Century Park East
6th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90067
www.seclawusa.com
 
J. Brad Wiggins
(310) 407-8626
bwiggins@seclawusa.com
Sichenzia Ross Friedman Ference, LLP
61 Broadway, 32nd Floor
New York, NY 10006
www.srff.com
 
Richard Friedman
(212) 930-9700
RFriedman@srff.com
Soloway Group, P.C.
Counselors at Law
48 Wall Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10005
www.solowaygroup.com
 
Joshua H. Soloway
(212) 918-4499
jsoloway@solowaygroup.com
Szaferman, Lakind, Blumstein & Blader P.C.
101 Grovers Mill Road
Suite 200
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
www.szaferman.com
 
Gregg Jaclin
(609) 275-0400
gjaclin@szaferman.com
Thompson & Knight LLP
333 Clay Street Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
www.tklaw.com
 
Alan Baden
(713) 217-2889
alan.baden@tklaw.com
Trombly Business Law, PC
1320 Centre Street
Suite 202
Newton, MA 02459
 
Amy Trombly
(617) 243-0060
amy@tromblybusinesslaw.com
Troutman Sanders LLP
405 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10174
www.troutmansanders.com
 
William D. Freedman
(212) 704-6193
William.Freedman@troutmansanders.com
 
Thomas Rose
(757) 687-7715
Thomas.Rose@troutmansanders.com
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
PNC Plaza
500 West Jefferson Street
Suite 2800
Louisville, KY 40202
www.wyattfirm.com
 
Rick G. Alsip
(502) 562-7298
ralsip@wyattfirm.com
BNY Mellon
Depositary Receipts Division
101 Barclay Street. 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10286
www.adrbnymellon.com
 
Alexis Vasquez
(212) 815-2077
alexis.vasquez@bnymellon.com
 
Kristen Resch
(212) 815-2213
kristen.resch@bnymellon.com
Citi
Depositary Receipt Services
388 Greenwich Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10013
www.citigroup.com/adr
 
Brian M. Teitelbaum
(212) 816-6853
brian.m.teitelbaum@citi.com
Deutsche Bank
60 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
www.db.com
 
Issuer Contact:Jane Taylor
+(44) 207 547 3738
jane.taylor@db.com
 
Broker Contact: Jay X. Berman
(212) 250-1404
jay.x.berman@db.com
J.P. Morgan
1 Chase Manhattan Plaza
58th Floor
New York, NY 10005
www.jpmorgan.com
 
Joseph Dooley
(212) 552-3726
dooley_joseph@jpmorgan.com
Share